Shop With Honour
19/07/2019
Quick

Dealt with return quickly

19/07/2019
Lots of variety!

I really love Honours variety!

19/07/2019
Fab

Fab items and service!

19/07/2019
Love

Would definitely recommend Honour and buy from them again! Love my stuff!

19/07/2019
Quality!

Always great quality products!

19/07/2019
Fantastic!

So pleased with my purchase and service from Honour! Can't fault them.

19/07/2019
Perfect!

Always an amazing experience with Honour. have products for everyone's kink!

19/07/2019
5 STARS

5 STARS. Items as described. Would recommend to friends.

19/07/2019
Very good

Great service. Order arrived on time.

19/07/2019
Great

Very helpful, Happy with purchase. Goods got here quickly!

01/05/2019
Could not be happier!

Could not be happier with my Honour experience! Great variety and my order got to me quickly.

01/05/2019
Thrilled!

Thrilled with my items and I received a friendly informative service

01/05/2019
Great

Staff are very helpful. Fast delivery.

01/05/2019
Very happy!

Very happy with purchase and service:)

01/05/2019
Fantastic!

Very pleased with my experience with Honour. I would recommend them to my friends. can't faulty them. Fast delivery and great quality products.

01/05/2019
Fab service!

Items were as described. Came very quickly. Fab!

15/04/2019
Great

Could not rave about this company more, love the products and they always delivery a fantastic service.

15/04/2019
great company :)

Would use Honour again and recommend to my friends, great company :)

15/04/2019
Outstanding!

Outstanding service! Great value for money, got here quick. Staff were polite and helpful.

15/04/2019
Fabulous!

Well priced great sexy clothing. Fabulous!

15/04/2019
True to description

items were exactly how the picture and description stated

15/04/2019
Awesome

Fast and reliable service

15/04/2019
Great service

Great selection, prices and fast delivery time

15/04/2019
Would definitely order again

Satisfied with service. Would definitely order again

15/04/2019
Very happy!

Fantastic quality, very happy! Will continue ordering

15/04/2019
Great

Great kinky gear!! delivery was super fast!

15/04/2019
Brilliant

Brilliant service would definitely recommend. Love the range

15/04/2019
Very helpful

Love the range, staff are very helpful if you have any queries. Would recommend Honour and purchase from them again

15/04/2019
Fantastic

Fantastic service throughout

15/04/2019
Affordable

Affordable products, quick delivery, no fuss :)

15/04/2019
Easy, fast great!

Getting a refund is easy! great customer service!

12/04/2019
FAB

Great products, fab service, fast delivery. Couldn't be happier!

11/04/2019
GREAT

Honour always deliver great service! Delivery is prompt and staff are helpful!

08/04/2019
One happy customer :)

Extremely happy with items and service I received from Honour. Always friendly and quick delivery.

08/04/2019
Fab and reliable

Fab and reliable, answered my queries quickly

08/04/2019
First class

Never fail to delivery great service, Would definitely recommend Honour

08/04/2019
no fuss

Got a refund with no fuss

08/04/2019
Lovely

Lovely staff, fast efficient and helpful service service.

08/04/2019
Great quilty

Quality is great, good prices as well

08/04/2019
Delighted :)

Delighted with the service I received from Honour

08/04/2019
Great selection

Fantastic selection of clothing and kinky toys, truly great friendly service also.

08/04/2019
Helpful

Staff were helpful with purchase

08/04/2019
Really happy

My order got here nice a quick, items were as described on website:)

08/04/2019
Superb!

Superb service all through out

08/04/2019
Brilliant!

Brilliant, fast and friendly service:)

08/04/2019
Fantastic!

Would recommend Honour and buy from them again.. Love their stuff!

05/04/2019
Perfect!

Discreet packaging, perfect!

05/04/2019
Helpful

Very helpful, got back to me quickly!

05/04/2019
Brilliant

Cant rave about this company enough always have great, fast and effective service from them. Brilliant

05/04/2019
Grand!

They have everything you could possibly need to satisfy! Staff are very friendly

05/04/2019
Gorgeous

Gorgeous range of clothing.

05/04/2019
Soo happy

Fab and kinky clothing, got here on time, soo happy

05/04/2019
no hassle

Returns process was easy, was refunded with no hassle.

05/04/2019
Awesome service!

Awesome service! Great from start to finish, very informative.

05/04/2019
Satisfied:)

Left feeling very satisfied with my purchase and the service I have received. Love Honours products, friendly service:)

05/04/2019
Sexy

Sexy outfit was exactly like the picture.

05/04/2019
Fast!

Quick and reliable service

05/04/2019
Can't recommend Honour enough

Outstanding goods and service!

05/04/2019
Happy:)

Just right!

05/04/2019
fabulous

Fab erotic clothing!

05/04/2019
Great quality

Clothing is great quality, will purchase again :)

05/04/2019
Fast and efficient service

Fast and efficient service

05/04/2019
Fabulous

Clothing true to size. I would recommend Honour and purchase from them again

05/04/2019
FAB

would purchase from honour again, cannot fault the service! Great!

05/04/2019
Great prices! fantastic products!

Great prices! fantastic products!

05/04/2019
Friednly:)

They delivered great customer service!

05/04/2019
Quick easy process!

Quick easy process! clothing as described!

05/04/2019
Amazing

truly great experience, no faffing about with the exchange.

05/04/2019
fabulous!

fabulous!

05/04/2019
Great

Kinky amazing latex clothing.. soo pleased!

05/04/2019
Service was impeccable

Service was impeccable

05/04/2019
Would buy again!

WOULD BUY AGAIN! Great variety! polite staff!

05/04/2019
Fabulous!

Love this company!

05/04/2019
Honourable!

I would definitely buy from Honour again, really pleased with my purchase and if you need a refund, you get one with no fuss!

05/04/2019
Clothes fit like a glove:)

Clothes fit like a glove:)

05/04/2019
Would recommend Honour, great naughty products ;)

Would recommend Honour, great naughty products ;)

05/04/2019
Great company!

The delivery was fast and customer service was very helpful

05/04/2019
Fantastic

Always have an fantastic experience with Honour

05/04/2019
Brilliant!

Brilliant!

05/04/2019
Great

Very helpful, on point service!

05/04/2019
Outstanding :)

Clothes all fit nicely, love the range, delivery was fast

05/04/2019
Fantastic!

5 star service, fantastic!

04/04/2019
Great!

Fab products and service"

04/04/2019
Quick, fast and efficient.

My parcel arrived within a few days of being ordered. The skirt fitted perfectly. we will be ordering from Honour again. Thank you very much. :-)

04/04/2019
Excellent service. Friendly.

Had to return an item. Got my refund no problem

04/04/2019
Will be ordering from honour again

Will be ordering from honour again

04/04/2019
GREAT

Was introduced to site by a friend and will definitely recommend to others. Love the equipments, very sturdy and my partner loves them and I enjoy using them.

04/04/2019
Fabulous!

Fab service!

04/04/2019
Perfect

fast and perfect, very good !

04/04/2019
Fantastic!

Would definitely recommend, I am soo happy with my purchase and the service provided!

04/04/2019
Quality goods reliable service and delivery - very good customer service

Goods delivered on time in good order. Made a boo boo on order but customer service corrected it without hesitation.

04/04/2019
Great! Would recommend!

Great! Would recommend!

04/04/2019
Very quick

The order was exactly as described and the delivery was really quick. I wouldn't hesitate in ordering from them again

04/04/2019
The reason they are a top brand

The order was recieved discreetly packaged, the items were of top quality and when one needed to be returned because of a sizing issue (a mistake on my part) there was no quibble and it was refunded straight away. Great service, great communications and they have just acquired a lifetime customer... me :)

04/04/2019
They've done it again!

Great service & great product. Never disappointed with these guys.

04/04/2019
Very Awesome service!

So never having bought from Honour before I was a tad hesitant to do so, but I shouldnt have been. Very quick delivery, it arrived the next day(granted I payed extra for it). Originally thought that I may have bought a size too small even with the size guide on the website, luckily I got the right size, its exactly the item I expected.

04/04/2019
Excellent!

5 star service!

04/04/2019
Great!

Fabulous prices & quality.

04/04/2019
Great footwear for boys that like to be gurlz!

I was looking for a reasonably priced product with style and individuality. I not only found it but also experienced first-class service into the bargain.

04/04/2019
Fully recommended

First class service

04/04/2019
Does exactly as it says,Quick delivery great prices and very naughty products that create lots if fun will shop again and very soon

good rate quality-price

04/04/2019
Satisfied

All in all I'm completely satisfied :) The shop keeps a wide range of products, I could find easily what will give a boost in the bed. Ordered leather products, and those are of fine quality genuine leather. The shop dispatched my order the next working day, and the international delivery (within EU) took 7 working days - that is average and acceptable.

04/04/2019
sexy and cheeky

Fast delivery and exactly how the picture and description stated

03/04/2019
Dressed to thrill!!!!

Well honour fills all the gaps!!!!!!!

03/04/2019
Honour spanks the opposition into submission with their fabulous service

Every time I have bought from Honour the goods have been the right quality, the right price and have always arrived promptly What more do you want

03/04/2019
Great service.

Good selection, good rate quality-price, and good postal service.

03/04/2019
Satisfied

All in all I'm completely satisfied :) The shop keeps a wide range of products, I could find easily what will give a boost in the bed. Ordered leather products, and those are of fine quality genuine leather. The shop dispatched my order the next working day, and the international delivery (within EU) took 7 working days - that is average and acceptable.

03/04/2019
sexy and cheeky

Fast delivery and exactly how the picture and description stated"

03/04/2019
Just right !

The product (glass buttplug) is superb. Just what was wanted. I could suggest, though, that you might perhaps offer a further level of discretion to those who might want it (and pay for it, why not ?) and offer to send the item with all packaging removed and all relevant paperwork excluded and sent, instead by email. Just a suggestion. I was in a bit of a panic getting rid of the packaging and paper but I did manage it ! Phew ! :-)

03/04/2019
Fantastic! Great company!

Fantastic! Great company!

03/04/2019
Kinky and amazing.

I purchased one item from the site, as the product seemed of high quality and a perfect match to my lifestyle and kinks. The process to purchase was hassle free, the speed of the items delivery was fantastic, arriving well before i would have expected, and the quality of the item is superb, I genuinely cannot fault it I cannot recommend Honour highly enough.

03/04/2019
Outstanding goods and service!

Can't recommend Honour enough- they have a superlative range of quality PVC wear, well sized, and a pleasure to wear. Online service is excellent, though I highly recommend a visit to the shop in Waterloo as well!

03/04/2019
Fantastic!

Quick delivery no problems quality product thanks guys"

03/04/2019
Brilliant clothes outlet

I bought this latex dress from Honour exellent fit but slightly short feels lovely to wear & have now ordered some latex jeans cannot wait for those to arrive, if I won the lottery millions I would buy loads more latex clothes as I love the look,feel & shine.

03/04/2019
great!

great!

03/04/2019
HONOUR IN NAME AND HONOUR IN PRODUCE

The items that Honour have for sale are of a very reasonable quality but also are value for money. Effecient in service & dispatch I would recommend them & their products to anyone, or even tell people even if they did not ask ! I do like items that can cover a wide range of sizes since conventional dress/bust/waist/hip can be misleading. For example, size 16 - 22 does give a degree of leeway, perhaps this idea might be extended further."

03/04/2019
Full satisfaction with the whole service

I was impressed with the whole service, from start to finish. The packaging was discreet on arrival. It arrived within a couple of days. My garment was well packed and in good condition.

03/04/2019
Great product @ a great price with fast delivery !

Would recommend Honour and their products anytime. Easy to use website and secure payment method, many thanks :-)"

03/04/2019
Forget the rest, you've found the best!!!

Great product's at a great price. This Dress is guaranteed to get the right

03/04/2019
Honour you certainly to honour..brill service ..one happy customer

Honour fullfilled my dream..within 3days of ordering my item it was here, delivered securely n disscreate..I would recommed this company if you need your quick fix in putting that bit more into your sex life ..or in my case fullfilling mine lol...can't wait to order another toy, girls u think a viberator is good for all you novices inc me get a rabbit ..omg who needs men lol !!!!

03/04/2019
Very fast and accurate

Very fast and accurate They are fast and accurate, kept informed about the delivery at all times. Thanks

03/04/2019
Hot

PVC shorts hot to trot! great fitting PVC shorts with zip at the front, a good fit and not too tight. Fantastic value looking forward to a night out in them.

03/04/2019
Great, discrete service. Very pleased. Great service - very discreet and no

Great, discrete service. Very pleased. Great service - very discreet and no quibble about an exchange.

03/04/2019
To keep it short Good products, kept me well informed.

To keep it short Good products, kept me well informed.

03/04/2019
Fabulous

Fabulous Great site! Clothing true to size. Very good prices for great products. Definitely recommend Honour and will use them again.

03/04/2019
Very happy to continue ordering.

Very happy to continue ordering. I just wish there was a custom size option.

03/04/2019
Very happy with the products and the service provided

excellent products and swift delivery despite the bank holiday weekend Very happy with the products and the service provided

03/04/2019
Outstanding

Outstanding Best thing i've brought my wife! good fit, well made & excellent fun all night long! well recommended! Buy one now!!!

03/04/2019
very efficient , got my shoes so fast , I am delighted : )

very efficient , got my shoes so fast , I am delighted : )

03/04/2019
Fantastic range of kinky gear!

Fantastic range of kinky gear! I love this site, the clothes are good quality and reasonably priced and the bondage gear excellent. Delivery of goods is always very prompt too!

03/04/2019
Excellent service and delivery

Excellent service and delivery Perfect item exactly what my wife wanted Excellent fit Very happy

03/04/2019
Very happy!

Very happy!

03/04/2019
Excellent

Excellent quality and service Took a friend to the store on Thursday after work. I had already had some new gear delivered following the sale last weekend. As always the quality of the gear (Rubber) is as high as ever. Staff in the Waterloo store also very friendly and helpful.

03/04/2019
Amazing

Fast delivery as usual notified at every step perfect This store is brilliant wide range perfect delivery service even down to the time and the delivery drivers name !!

03/04/2019
Excellent service!

Excellent service!

03/04/2019
5 stars!

Great product, discrete packaging. 4/5 for high cost of P&P The product itself was fantastic. I got a leather domino collar. The leather is very soft but strong too. All the materials used are finished to a very high standard and I'm very happy with the product. I WILL be shopping here again. The postage and packaging was the only place it fell down - it was £8 for just the one item. It seems to be a standard rate for all items. So maybe if you were buying something larger it would be great value. The packaging was just a regular grey parcel. No need to worry about the neighbours being curious :P Overall I'm VERY happy with this experience.

03/04/2019
FAB!

Great quality, great service and great prices! I simply loved the pieces I've bought from Honour!!! As a PVC fan I am always worried about the quality, if it will love its shine as it used or stretched to fit me, but it stays impeccable even after use.

03/04/2019
GREAT!

GREAT! A quick and efficient service which delivered quality products rapidly and made recipient AND purchaser very happy! Thank you!

03/04/2019
Brilliant product and service..

Brilliant product and service...as always! This is my umpteenth purchase from Honour and will not be my last - great products, good prices, as well as fast and secure delivery. What more could you want from an online retailer...

03/04/2019
Would recommend Honour to my friends, love the variety, helpful also

Would recommend Honour to my friends, love the variety, helpful also

03/04/2019
SO pleased with purchase!

SO pleased with purchase!

03/04/2019
Fantastic! Would recommend Honour highly

Fantastic! Would recommend Honour highly

03/04/2019
Brilliant service!

Brilliant service!

03/04/2019
Would recommend! Happy with products and got here quickly!

Would recommend! Happy with products and got here quickly!

03/04/2019
Great, would buy again

Great, would buy again

03/04/2019
Lovely products! fast delivery, friendly staff, 5 stars!

Lovely products! fast delivery, friendly staff, 5 stars!

03/04/2019
Amazing:) !!

Amazing:) !!

03/04/2019
Happy with service, helpful and delivery was fast! Thanks!

Happy with service, helpful and delivery was fast! Thanks!

03/04/2019
Had a really good experience with honour

Had a really good experience with honour

03/04/2019
Very Honourable service indeed, fab!

Very Honourable service indeed, fab!

03/04/2019
Great company, happy customer:)

Great company, happy customer:)

03/04/2019
Friendly, helpful staff

Friendly, helpful staff

03/04/2019
Would buy from honour again and recommend, great products

Would buy from honour again and recommend, great products

03/04/2019
5 stars:)

5 stars:)

03/04/2019
great service! very happy

great service! very happy

03/04/2019
Fast delivery

Fast delivery

03/04/2019
Would buy from honour again

Would buy from honour again

03/04/2019
Very pleased with service!

Very pleased with service!

03/04/2019
Had a fab experience with honour! Would recommend

Had a fab experience with honour! Would recommend

03/04/2019
Great!

Great!

03/04/2019
I would recommend honour! Very happy with purchase.

I would recommend honour! Very happy with purchase.

03/04/2019
Helpful, great variety

Helpful, great variety

02/04/2019
Excellent

Excellent

02/04/2019
Would recommend and purchase from honour again

Would recommend and purchase from honour again

02/04/2019
Great company!

Great company!

02/04/2019
Very Helpful!

Very Helpful!

02/04/2019
Happy with service, would buy again

Happy with service, would buy again

02/04/2019
products are great, fast delivery. Would recommend.

products are great, fast delivery. Would recommend.

25/03/2019
Very helpful, would recommend

Very helpful, would recommend

25/03/2019
So pleased, would definitely use Honour again!

So pleased, would definitely use Honour again!

25/03/2019
Fantastic!

Fantastic!

25/03/2019
Would recommend and purchase from honour again.. Great!

Would recommend and purchase from honour again.. Great!

25/03/2019
Great products. Delivery was fast.

Great products. Delivery was fast.

25/03/2019
Brilliant!

Brilliant!

25/03/2019
Lovely products, speedy delivery

Lovely products, speedy delivery

25/03/2019
Would purchase from Honour again

Would purchase from Honour again

25/03/2019
Awesome!

Awesome!

25/03/2019
5 stars! great service!

5 stars! great service!

25/03/2019
helpful, and items got here quickly, would recommend!

Great!

25/03/2019
Fast delivery, love my items!

Fast delivery, love my items!

25/03/2019
Happy with service, friendly staff

Happy with service, friendly staff

25/03/2019
order arrived promptly!

order arrived promptly!

25/03/2019
Great variety, would buy again from honour

Great variety, would buy again from honour

25/03/2019
excellent.

excellent.

25/03/2019
Would recommend honour, fab company!

Would recommend honour, fab company!

25/03/2019
Fast replies, helpful!

Fast replies, helpful!

25/03/2019
pleased with items, fast delivery!

Would buy again!

25/03/2019
Lovely items!

Lovely items!

25/03/2019
Very please with service and purchase!

Very please with service and purchase!

25/03/2019
received items fast!

received items fast!

25/03/2019
Great range of products

Great range of products

25/03/2019
wonderful company!

wonderful company!

25/03/2019
Honourable service!

Honourable service!

25/03/2019
Would recommend honour, very happy

Would recommend honour, very happy

25/03/2019
Great products, fast delivery!

Speedy delivery!

25/03/2019
Happy with service would recommend!

Happy with service would recommend!

25/03/2019
Great experience, friendly staff!

Great experience, friendly staff!

25/03/2019
Great service!

Great service!

22/03/2019
Would recommend

Would recommend

22/03/2019
great service, fast delivery!

great service, fast delivery!

22/03/2019
Would purchase from honour again

Would purchase from honour again

22/03/2019
Fast delivery

Fast delivery

22/03/2019
Would recommend Honour

Would recommend Honour

22/03/2019
Very happy with service

Very happy with service

22/03/2019
Great company!

Great company!

14/03/2019
Would use Honour again!

Would use Honour again!

14/03/2019
Would highly recommend!

Would highly recommend!

14/03/2019
Very happy!

Very happy!

14/03/2019
Would buy from honour again

Would buy from honour again

14/03/2019
Fast delivery!

Fast delivery!

14/03/2019
Pleased with service, great company!

Pleased with service, great company!

14/03/2019
Happy with service, would recommend

Happy with service, would recommend

14/03/2019
great products, lots of variety, fast delivery.

great products, lots of variety, fast delivery.

14/03/2019
Would recommend!

Would recommend!

14/03/2019
Happy with service, would buy again

Happy with service, would buy again

14/03/2019
Would recommend and purchase from honour again

Would recommend and purchase from honour again

14/03/2019
Great company!

Great company!

14/03/2019
helpful, great service

helpful, great service

14/03/2019
Very pleased with my purchase

Very pleased with my purchase

14/03/2019
Good products, speedy delivery

Good products, speedy delivery

14/03/2019
Fab service

Fab service

14/03/2019
Would purchase from Honour again

Would purchase from Honour again

14/03/2019
Great products, fast delivery!

Great products, fast delivery!

14/03/2019
Great service

Great service

14/03/2019
Very happy with service

Very happy with service

14/03/2019
Great!

Great!

14/03/2019
Excellent company!

Excellent company!

14/03/2019
Would purchase from honour again

Would purchase from honour again

14/03/2019
Great experience with Honour, would recommend

Great experience with Honour, would recommend

13/03/2019
Highly recommend honour!

Highly recommend honour!

13/03/2019
Very happy with items and service. Fast delivery.

Very happy with items and service. Fast delivery.

13/03/2019
Fab service!

Fab service!

13/03/2019
good experience, wide variety of products. Would order again.

good experience, wide variety of products. Would order again.

13/03/2019
Would recommend honour to my friends, products and great and delivery is fa

Would recommend honour to my friends, products and great and delivery is fast and efficient.

13/03/2019
Very helpful great service!

Very helpful great service!

13/03/2019
Very happy with purchase, service was great

Very happy with purchase, service was great

13/03/2019
Great company, would recommend and buy from them again.

Great company, would recommend and buy from them again.

13/03/2019
I would definitely purchase from honour again.

I would definitely purchase from honour again.

13/03/2019
fantastic items and very helpful

fantastic items and very helpful

13/03/2019
Very pleased with products, and delivery time

Very pleased with products, and delivery time

13/03/2019
Really happy with service.

Really happy with service.

13/03/2019
Would recommend Honour and buy from them again:)

Would recommend Honour and buy from them again:)

13/03/2019
Very good service, fast delivery, lovely products.

Very good service, fast delivery, lovely products.

13/03/2019
Excellent

Excellent

13/03/2019
Great experience with honour

Great experience with honour

13/03/2019
Would recommend, very happy

Would recommend, very happy

13/03/2019
Pleased with service, delivery was quick

Pleased with service, delivery was quick

13/03/2019
Great service:)

Great service:)

13/03/2019
Would purchase from honour again

Would purchase from honour again

13/03/2019
Excellent company! fast delivery

Excellent company! fast delivery

13/03/2019
Would recommend!

Would recommend!

13/03/2019
Good variety, delivery is fast

Good variety, delivery is fast

13/03/2019
Love the products

Love the products

13/03/2019
Great experience with honour!

Great experience with honour!

13/03/2019
Happy with service, would buy again.

Happy with service, would buy again.

13/03/2019
Great.

Great.

13/03/2019
Happy with items, fast delivery.

Happy with items, fast delivery.

13/03/2019
Very pleased

Very pleased

13/03/2019
Great company, would recommend:)

Great company, would recommend:)

13/03/2019
Great customer service

Great customer service

13/03/2019
Would buy from Honour again!

Would buy from Honour again!

13/03/2019
Great products and the delivery was quick

Great products and the delivery was quick

13/03/2019
Service was great, would recommend.

Service was great, would recommend.

13/03/2019
Would recommend and buy from honour again, very happy:)

Would recommend and buy from honour again, very happy:)

13/03/2019
Very helpful, fab service.

Very helpful, fab service.

13/03/2019
Great products, fast delivery.

Great products, fast delivery.

13/03/2019
Very happy with service

Very happy with service

13/03/2019
Great company, very pleased

Great company, very pleased

13/03/2019
Would recommend and purchase from Honour again!

Would recommend and purchase from Honour again!

13/03/2019
Great products, fast delivery!

Great products, fast delivery!

13/03/2019
Very happy

Very happy

13/03/2019
Great service!

Great service!

13/03/2019
Very happy with items:) Got here quickly

Very happy with items:) Got here quickly

13/03/2019
Would recommend, fantastic service and products!

Would recommend, fantastic service and products!

13/03/2019
Very helpful! Would buy again

Very helpful! Would buy again

13/03/2019
Pleased with items and delivery time!

Pleased with items and delivery time!

13/03/2019
Happy with service, would recommend!

Happy with service, would recommend!

13/03/2019
Love honours products! Speedy delivery.

Love honours products! Speedy delivery.

13/03/2019
Great company! Fast delivery:) Very happy

Great company! Fast delivery:) Very happy

13/03/2019
Would buy from Honour again! love their stuff!

Would buy from Honour again! love their stuff!

13/03/2019
Fast delivery, fab items!

Fast delivery, fab items!

13/03/2019
Happy with products! customer service was great also!

Happy with products! customer service was great also!

13/03/2019
Very pleased with Honour, would recommend!

Very pleased with Honour, would recommend!

13/03/2019
fantastic service!

fantastic service!

13/03/2019
Would buy from honour again!

Would buy from honour again!

13/03/2019
Lots of variety! Very pleased with purchase!

Lots of variety! Very pleased with purchase!

13/03/2019
Great company!

Great company!

13/03/2019
Happy with purchase:)

Happy with purchase:)

13/03/2019
Very pleased with service and items!

Very pleased with service and items!

13/03/2019
Great company!

Great company!

13/03/2019
Would purchase from honour again, love the products!

Would purchase from honour again, love the products!

13/03/2019
Would definitely recommend this company, fab service!

Would definitely recommend this company, fab service!

13/03/2019
Excellent!

Excellent!

13/03/2019
great company:)

great company:)

13/03/2019
Very pleased

Very pleased

13/03/2019
Very happy with service:)

Very happy with service:)

13/03/2019
Great products, speedy delivery

Great products, speedy delivery

13/03/2019
Really pleased with service.

Really pleased with service.

13/03/2019
Great company. Fast delivery.

Great company. Fast delivery.

13/03/2019
Great company, love the variety.

Great company, love the variety.

12/03/2019
excellent service quick delivery

excellent service quick delivery

12/03/2019
Always great service and fantastic products.

Always great service and fantastic products.

12/03/2019
It's always an easy process to purchase and delivery is always very prompt.

It's always an easy process to purchase and delivery is always very prompt.

12/03/2019
great service

great service

12/03/2019
great service

great service

12/03/2019
Excellent..!

Excellent..!

12/03/2019
Excellent..!

Excellent..!

12/03/2019
Excellent..!

Excellent..!

12/03/2019
always discreet and prompt

always discreet and prompt

12/03/2019
Fast service, reliable

Fast service, reliable

12/03/2019
brilliant services

brilliant services

12/03/2019
great price, brilliant services

great price, brilliant services

12/03/2019
Excellent product

Excellent product

12/03/2019
Excellent

Excellent product, great price, brilliant services

12/03/2019
Very prompt delivery...excellent product.

Very prompt delivery...excellent product.

12/03/2019
Awsome

Awsome service and great quality

12/03/2019
speedy delivery, friendly staff

speedy delivery, friendly staff

12/03/2019
Excellent

Excellent

12/03/2019
Awsome

Awsome

12/03/2019
The item arrived on time

I ordered online. The item arrived on time. The item fit the specifications.

11/03/2019
Would recommend

Would recommend...good quality item

11/03/2019
great company

Love the stuff came quick great company

11/03/2019
Not last time I buy rubber clothes here

Not last time I buy rubber clothes here

11/03/2019
Good, friendly and fast.

Good, friendly and fast.

11/03/2019
Wonderful and exciting products

Wonderful and exciting products

11/03/2019
Perfect thanks!

Perfect thanks!

11/03/2019
Good products

Good products and quick delivery

11/03/2019
Good

Good products and quick delivery

11/03/2019
quick delivery

Good products and quick delivery

11/03/2019
fab

Ordered goods and arrived next day fab

11/03/2019
Thank you

Thank you very much ;)

11/03/2019
good product

good product, good price and quick delivery.

11/03/2019
The website is great

The website is great, easy to use and logical.

11/03/2019
Quick delivery and service

Quick delivery and service

11/03/2019
great company

great company that offers good quality products

11/03/2019
great service

great service

11/03/2019
top products

top products

11/03/2019
Happy

Very happy

11/03/2019
Happy

Got the order fast and to my satisfaction.

11/03/2019
Great

Honour are great, they have a wide choice of fetish clothing and accessories. Always good to have a look around!!

13/09/2018
great customer service

fantastic service, quick response

13/09/2018
Exceptional product, great customer service!

Shopped with Honour for years and they have never let me down. Their products are excellent and their distribution right on the money!

13/09/2018
I got exactly what i wanted at a good price and delivered fast

Was a pleasent experience was a good product and enjoyed the entire expereince

13/09/2018
Most exciting order to receive

Good choice of fetish clothes and accessories, easy to order and prompt discreet delivery. Quality very good also......I will be ordering more in the very near future.

13/09/2018
excellent value and fast and efficient delivery

Have purchased from honour before and will continue to do so

13/09/2018
Simple and quick

Just clicked and bought. Delivery was prompt and well packed. Simple and quick

13/09/2018
Great website and service but had to return item

The website is great, easy to use and logical. Payment was easy by debit card. E-mail confirmation came through with full information. Tracking number was provided so item could be tracked on Royal Mail website. Item ordered on Sunday night and arrived on Friday (there was a bank holiday Monday so 4 days in reality which is superb. the item was on Easter offer and had free delivery so no complaints. The item ordered, however was too small, the size chart was checked but when it arrived it was tried on and too small, gutted. Returned item back by post and currently waiting for update. I can't comment on return procedure as it was only sent yesterday and that would not be fair or constructive. 5 stars for service and products!!

13/09/2018
Fast delivery, sexy stock!

I was delighted with my dress, my second purchase from Honour, it is flattering and very sexy. Makes you feel very special!

13/09/2018
lace and pvc what more would you want

I bought the bra to go with the lace and pvc waist cincher - matches perfectly - very sexy combination.

13/09/2018
Amazing service

Love the stuff came quick great company

13/09/2018
Quality products.

I checked the competition and I'm back with Honour. Nothing beats the quality.

13/09/2018
Effective - Brilliant

Good shopping experience. Great items, quick delivery. Very happy, Thank you

13/09/2018
very happy repeat customer.

Honour.co.uk is a great company that offers good quality products in an open and honest platform. These products are fun for consenting adults, offering a wide range of different possibilities presented in a well presented website. The website is very easy to use, intuitive, well laid out with quality images and well written descriptions. Any questions are answered promptly, delivery after payment is superb. Honour is and will continue to be my first port of call for bondage/adult fun items and clothing. After many orders, for an individual haha, I can honestly say I have never opened the box, been disappointed, or felt the product didn't look or do what was advertised. I have never had to return an item, nor do I expect to. My ONLY negative, so many good things that my wife and I wish to buy, that we have to do more overtime to pay for our expanding hobbies! Not the fault of Honour, just very difficult to say no and leave the website without buying loads of great things haha ;) Total expenditure, we don't add it up..too scared,. maybe the last couple of years more than a few thousand pounds, so to Honour THANK YOU you are f*king AWESOME :)

13/09/2018
A slick, efficient service that never fails to impress.

I've used Honour a few times, whether mail order or through their Waterloo shop. The service has never been anything other than efficient and with very fast delivery times. Everything that has been delivered has been exactly as described so quality control is obviously well in hand. Even the emails advertising sales and new promotions are not too intrusive or common. I'm very happy with Honour - as are my playmates! - and would recommend them to anyone. In fact I do - frequently.

13/09/2018
excellent always top class products never needed to send anything back

id honestly recomend them due to the fact there customer care team are always there to help there products are as you say you get what you pay for excellent quality none of the shit thats on ebay or that "it does what it says on the tin" they have stuff to suit every budget and id shop there all the time when i fancy something new ive got catsuit its amazing ive got boots perfect fit and sexy as hell as for my latex leggings there just unreal sexy i love honours clothes and id recomend them to everyone

13/09/2018
1st class company.. all tastes catered for

I would recommend very highly purchasing from honour.co.uk. Excellent choices of whatever your fantasies require .Very friendly staff on the phone who are always polite and helpful and the website is a joy to peruse . We have bought many items from honour and the delivery is always expedient ans discreet. My partner & I like the company and we're planning to visit the shop

13/09/2018
awesome

very easy and quick to odrder great selection

13/09/2018
beautiful and to be seen

I received my skirt and i wanted to wear it the day i received it. it was so beautiful well maid and the right length. i am going to purchase four different items and i cannot wait to get them. and the package came via-post office with a signature needed. wonderful

13/09/2018
top quality

top products good price excellent service

13/09/2018
Joy over internet!

A fully-functional web-store: A easy to use website; a good selection of enticing merchandise; reasonable prices and swift delivery. What more can one ask?

13/09/2018
fab service, fab clothing - very happy customer

very happy with all products I have bought from you guys, good price, big range, very happy xx

13/09/2018
Outstanding service.

High quality products, shipped FAST and exactly as described.

13/09/2018
fantastic !!!

Great site great choice great service, enough said x

13/09/2018
First rate service

Firsts rate service discreet with a great after care

13/09/2018
easy to order and quick to deliver

Honour has some very sexy outfits and a lot of selection ideal for that playful weekends away.

13/09/2018
Great shop

Good range of sexy gear, quick and reliable delivery. Have used then several times, and will do again!

13/09/2018
The very hallmark by which other sales companies should be judged

I was after a couple of items for my girlfriend and after browsing online we found what we were looking for. The items were good quality, competitively priced. The ease of navigation on the site made the whole process quick and easy, smooth checkout process. The really pleasing part of the transaction came through clear communication as I received emails confirming the delivery status and within a day of ordering, my goods were despatched. A cracking online shopping experience

13/09/2018
Something for everyone!!!

Lots of great products and clothes, there's something for everyone. With a price range to suit everyone's pockets. With such a wide and varied range of products and prices, lots of information, it's a great place to shop. The only negative I have, is that whilst shopping on line for latex outfits, I did find myself viewing the same items in more than one menu, which wastes time. But apart from that Honour is a great place to shop, of which I will again, and recommend.

13/09/2018
Excellent product and fast delivery

An excellent pvc dress that fitting perfectly and was exactly what I expected from the detailed online pictures.

13/09/2018
top quality material

very prompt and discrete service

13/09/2018
I am very happy with the products i have purchasted

I am very happy with the products that i had purchasted in the past 2 weeks, One rubber sleaveless muscel shirt and One pair of cycle shorts which i find very comfortable, I would recommed to anyone to buy them for shear adult pleasure

13/09/2018
mega happy

The order was fufilled promtly and delivered in first class condition

13/09/2018
First class customer service.

I have been purchasing items from Honour now for many years and I would recommend Honour to anyone who asked me because of their prompt delivery of all orders and first class customer service and returns service.

13/09/2018
What a wonderful Dress

I ordered this dress and the shiner to go with it and it arrived in quick time. I was eager to see what it looked like and what the quality was like and was not disappointed at all, it is just as described on the site. Having used the shiner on the dress it now resemble the photo on the Honour web site, so well please

06/07/2018
Good products excellent service

Whilst some pf the products look expensive they are of good quality, I think buying cheap quality is a big disappointment. But wait ,if you can, for the special offers. Service is prompt and goods always arrive on time. Overall excellent.

06/07/2018
Everything is so quick and easy to do

From just browsing to putting through an order its just so simple with this company and their website. I can always find what im looking for and there are always recommended items to go with whatever im searching for. Simply the best company that ive found for these products that ive used so far.

06/07/2018
Excellent Service and quick to send out the goods

If you want the items that honour sell they are an excellent company and the goods they sell are of very good quality

06/07/2018
Superb value for money

A good quality latex catsuit for under £100-what great value. Looks good, feels great on.

06/07/2018
quality product and great prices

I am always exceptionally happy with the products I order, their customer service if there are any queries they are quick and everything gets sorted out easily.

06/07/2018
good

Fast delivery, size On the dress a bit bigger Then expected, but over all very nice

06/07/2018
Great fast service

Great service great range of products

06/07/2018
extraordinary craftsmanship and style

honest quality

06/07/2018
great service

great service, ordered and delivered quickly. quality of the P{VC dress is excellent compared to some we have had.. Would recommend and us them again

06/07/2018
Good products and quick delivery

Good products and quick delivery

06/07/2018
fantastic

Have always had great to deal with.

06/07/2018
It nice and sexy on

good

06/07/2018
wow stunning clothes !!!

stunning clothes and outfits and makes the evening go on and on, with a great ending for myself and partner !!

06/07/2018
fantastic

Excellent quality, quick delivery, competitive pricing and frequent discounts.

06/07/2018
Great service, great products

We purchased my wife a wig from here and the product was des patched quickly and was a great quality and good value for money product, we will definitely be using them again :)

06/07/2018
All Good

Prices are good, delivery is quick, selection great

06/07/2018
Excellent service as always

As usual with Honour no mucking about, good product, good price and quick delivery. Well done.

06/07/2018
Great value for money and great item

Oh My goodness, this product was amazing, I bought a 8" suction dildo after I heard that my friend had one (his one was smaller and the same with the girth) I love my fat 8" dong, fills me right up and the suction comes in handy for sitting in the bath riding it or just sticking it to the bathroom tiles and leaning against it till it enters me, feels great, looks great, great value for money, discreet packaging, 10/10 from me :)

06/07/2018
Excellent

Good service and quick delivery

06/07/2018
Fast efficient service

Honour have a wide variety of clothing and toys. The quality is amazing and the service is excellent. Good delivered quickly in plain packaging with emails to let you know they're on the way. You should defiantly give them a look.

06/07/2018
first class every time

Purchased lots of bondage and rubber over the years and Honour supply great products and service every time !

06/07/2018
The kinkiest shop around!

Top quality, well made products at very good prices.

06/07/2018
Amazing value, excellent communications.

The Honour website is easy to use and the information provided is accurate and very useful. Finding items is easy and the reviews help make the right decision on what to buy. The customer support is second to none, always very informative and happy to help whatever the question. The ordering process is faultless and makes it easy to keep track of your orders. The wishlist is also a very useful feature allowing you to add items to your list making it easy to find when making a future order. The postage is extremely fast and products are very well packaged and discreet. I would highly recommend using Honour as they have a diverse range of products and all of which are made to a very high standard. Overall excellent value for money and will continue to purchase items from Honour for many years to come. Keep up the excellent work Honour! You are officially second to none in my honest opinion!

06/07/2018
My favorite adult store

It has everything I could possibly ever want at great prices. It might as well be the only adult shop because I don't go anywhere else. The range is fantastic and the quality excellent what more do you need to say.

06/07/2018
Good quality service

Honour was a very easy discreet service to use, with quick delivery and quality products that my partner and myself are enjoying using.

06/07/2018
Excellent

Easy to buy. Fast service. Good price. Yet o wash item etc but seems great so far

06/07/2018
nice product ,fast sevice

yes nice sexy clothes and delivered very quickly ,

06/07/2018
Lighting fast delivery

Web site very easy to use very quick delivery. Nice products much better than others I could mention. Value for money as well !!!!

06/07/2018
Lighting fast delivery

Web site very easy to use very quick delivery. Nice products much better than others I could mention. Value for money as well !!!!

06/07/2018
excellent service

didnt take long to deliver the goods , and the items were brill . many hours of fun :). going to buy something else soom

06/07/2018
Fast and discreet delivery every time!

I have ordered a few things from Honour and I've always been really impressed with the quality of the products. The deliveries have always arrived within a few days no matter when you order. Top class service that I would definitely recommend to my friends.

06/07/2018
amazing shoes, great price, fast delivery

Items arrived quickly. 3 items perfect, one item size was a bit big, a little uncomfortabel, but hubby loved. Will order more

06/07/2018
What I wanted when I wanted it !!!

Honour has the best range and always delivers !!

06/07/2018
Great as usual.

Always fast delivery and everything good quality....

06/07/2018
great service and great products

Quick delivery and service. Amazing products that my partner and I love. Thanks

06/07/2018
Simply excellent

Brilliant range, delivery discrete and prompt. Customer service also flawless. Could not be more impressed.

06/07/2018
5 star!!!!

I found what I was looking for very easily, so much choice was the only problem. The garments were quality made, and I look forward to shopping here again. Thanks Honour!

06/07/2018
brilliant

great clothes and great prices

06/07/2018
Honour is a great company!

Honour provides goods to those people who prefer to have a little spice in their life and choose to live on the edge. A wonderful selection of products to add new experiences to a dull and boring world.

06/07/2018
first rate people to deal with.

Allways happy to purchase from Honour.

06/07/2018
5 stars

5 star company ,i recommend them .

06/07/2018
As a slave i was ordered to buy some items for my mistress

My mistress is a customer at honour, i was ordered by my mistress to buy some goods for her use in her dungeon of course i obliged i did not have no choice. So been new to this i was given the job of ordering a choice of items which my mistress explained to me get it wrong and i will get whipped.I avoided any beatings by ordering all that she wanted. It arrived promptly as promised by honour . My mistress is over the moon with her new toys.

06/07/2018
Great value, quality products

Another well fitting, comfortable product from Honour. Competitively priced and even better value when there's a sale on

06/07/2018
really great stuff

it is really great to shop and the goods are really reasonable prices,We buy all our sex toys there and outfits

06/07/2018
Good quality, outstanding customer service, prompt delivery.

I've ordered a number of items from Honour, mainly rubber and leather clothing. I have always received them very quickly. The quality is excellent. The customer service is brilliant (I needed to exchange for a different size)

06/07/2018
rubber catsuit

Not cheap but as soon you get the product you can feel the quality

06/07/2018
Great products with great service.

They have a vast range of products which they deliver in a fast and efficient service.

06/07/2018
Splendid!

The service and products were even better than i expected C: 5/5

06/07/2018
What you see is what you get plus a fast delivery.

Honour's products match what is advertised and the sizing guides are accurate. They never fail to please and delivery times are very good. You just can't go wrong.

06/07/2018
Great service

The items came on time and were perfect.

06/07/2018
A truly 'honourable' purveyor of the most dishonourable goods

I thought the range of items and the ease with which to choose them was exemplary of a top-class internet shopping company. There was perhaps too much to choose from, and the sizes seem to differ slightly from what I had in mind, but the service and prices are both extremely reasonable. I would give this service a high rating.

06/07/2018
couldn't be easier great web site and speedy delivery

Website is so great navigating it couldn't be simpler and very informative, paying section quick and easy and eelivery service fantastic

06/07/2018
Really super company.

Great quality selection, competitive prices, swift postage. What more could you ask for?

06/07/2018
Just what we were looking for

Perfect thanks!

06/07/2018
Amazing customer service

I was a little excited at the discretion and delivery time, but one thing I can say it is that I'm going to shop there again, one week delivery to Norway :)

06/07/2018
exciting

always delivered on time. always dicreet.and a visit to the whearhouse in watford makes the overall view even more interesting and exciting. Love it

06/07/2018
Excellent

Prompt delivery, sizing right, am rather happy with my purchase.

06/07/2018
Very Happy with Goods and Service ;)

couldn't find our item anywhere but honour came through, been buying these for years and this is the best one yet ! Thank You

06/07/2018
Shine on, Honour!

This was my first order with Honour via telephone, and the experience was just like talking to a store assistant at any other high street retailer. My order arrived the next day, discreetly packaged in a box. I was pleased with the items i had ordered, and shall be using Honour again.

06/07/2018
For those shy lovers of Kink, Honour provides the perfect Link!

Whilst the internet is a faceless answer to everyone's needs, my partner and I just feel that behind such mask, Honour really do care and pay attention to customer's demands and wishes. The style of fashion is second to none, at a cost that is mediumly priced when compared to others. I just wish for those shy fetishists amongst us, there was more social interaction though

06/07/2018
Great

I have been shopping online with Honour for many years, and have always found their items very good quality (I have about 6 of their satin corsets, and wouldn't shop anywhere else) as the value for money is also wonderful.

06/07/2018
Honour, sincerely thank you!

Excellent quality and service, always inspiring products.

06/07/2018
Very good & prompt service

I am more than happy with the service provided, very prompt. The website is very user friendly & easy to navigate. Great selection of products to suit all tastes.

06/07/2018
Quick and efficient

Vast choice of products with good quality at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

06/07/2018
Fast delivery

Ordered goods and arrived next day fab

06/07/2018
Fast shipping, great item!

I have had this corset before, but lost it outside ,so had to get a new one, i love it!

06/07/2018
Just what you expect from a good company.

I wanted privacy and that's exactly what I got, thank you.

06/07/2018
Fantastic

Speedy delivery GREAT item. Thank you very much ;)

06/07/2018
¶­¶­Surprise!!

Finally a Company that does what it says...gets you good quality goods quickly, accurately....and at a good price....what's not to recommend!!

06/07/2018
Mega boobs!!

Absolutely love my lace and pvc bra, bought a size 18 as I am an E cup and thought the bigger size would accommodate this but its a little small. Not unbearable as I won't be wearing it during general day to day activities but due to the smaller cup size it gives me mega cleavage!

06/07/2018
great selection and service

great selection and service

06/07/2018
Quick reliable service

They sent my item out very quickly and very discreetly and item is really good quality

06/07/2018
Perfect fit!

Excellent quality and fast delivery.

06/07/2018
Awesome

Bought a pvc skirt , with pvc suspenders quality and fit fantastic

06/07/2018
quick service no hassle, quality products

He service is all online shopping services should be, quick, efficient, hassle free. Website easy to use and navigate, good range of products. Discreet packaging when delivered so easy to sneak gifts in.

06/07/2018
First class item & service is wonderful. Thank you

looking for that some thing special in PVC,Latex or Rubber etc be it for yourself or partner then WOW this company has it ALL & good price with very good delivery service i highly recommend that you have a look at there site & if i know you as i think i do you ( closetCD ) i know you will buy like i DID :)

06/07/2018
Simply Outstanding

From finding what I wanted, through the selection and ordering my whole experience was seamless and smooth.. The promised delivery time was met, And the young lady whom I sent the dress to was delighted with it. If I have one small criticism it is.. You make it too easy to spend too much money :)

06/07/2018
Honour gets the honour!

Choosing the articles on the website is easy, ordering no problem and the delivery is faster than fast. Super! When i want something, i want to have it almost now. Honour makes it comes true. Thanks.

06/07/2018
Excellent goods and prompt service.

Very professional service.

06/07/2018
Quality first time,time and everytime..

Pleasurable thoughts spring to mind.me and the wife love your products. So easy to order.your stock is vast need to take a second morgage.

06/07/2018
Great service with the order to despatch of multiple goods

Good and full website with easy to purchase range.Could do with stocking a few more plus sizes but minor point compared to the really good shopping experience

06/07/2018
Top Notch* Purrfect Online Store

Excellent Selection and Range of Products Online Facilities very good,Prices reasonable and fair

06/07/2018
Fantastic Company

Quick delivery. Good quality products and a no quibble returns policy. Cant get any better

06/07/2018
that was fun

I liked what I got, and it come fast, with batteries :D :P

06/07/2018
Fantastic well worth shopping with you

Excellent service and would recommend other to use your service Thank you

06/07/2018
love the site !

Perfect perfect perfect <3

04/07/2018
Very professional and efficient

Honour are always efficient, fast shipping and keep you posted with regards to delivery etc. They respond quickly to customer emails also. I would highly recommend them!

04/07/2018
excellent service excellent goods

have bought a number of items from honour over the years and have always had good service and the goods have always been as advertised, prices are competitive as well.

04/07/2018
Delivers on all fronts

This was the first time we have used this site for any costumes, and we were really impressed. The dress was exact to the description on the website and excellent quality. Can't wait for my wife to wear it!! The order was processed quickly and arrive on time so we weren't left waiting. Will definitely use Honor again

04/07/2018
excellent oufits and toys

honour is an excellent company for all your needs in the bedroom cheap good quality and fast and friendly service

04/07/2018
Excellent value for money, good customer service

Good online shopping experience in this niche market. Great products with worldwide delivery as promised. Never been disappointed with service or the products. Would use on a regular basis.

04/07/2018
Excellent Products with excellent service.

Wonderful and exciting products with something special for everybody to enjoy and spice up there lives. Well done Honour and keep up the good work to keep us all excited and more interesting.

04/07/2018
One very happy puppy

Would reccomend...good quality item...exactly as described...looks gorgeous on...will definitely purchase again п??

04/07/2018
First class and helpful service.

I have always been a fan of the brand and wanted to reinvest for a photo shoot I was planning. This was arranged for the Thursday. I went on line on Tuesday including having a on line chat with a very helpful assistant. I placed my order before 2pm on the Tuesday and around 11.00 AM on Wednesday, my order arrived in perfect condition, well in advance of my Thursday shoot. Very efficient hassle free service enabling me too get on with other things. Highly recommended and will be shopping with them again, very soon.

04/07/2018
Fast service and excellent quality!!

Very pleased with my purchase, it came quickly and the quality of the product was brilliant. Would recommend anyone to use this company :)

02/07/2018
Fabulous Service!!!

I Bought a Latex Dress for the Wife, She had reservations, but they were short lived. She loved it, Big Time....

02/07/2018
Excellent leather product from order to delivery!

These 26" men's leather gloves are awesome! I ordered them from Honour of Great Britain on Friday July 11th and they arrived at my home in USA on Monday July 14th. That is extremely fast. Thanks to Honour for a great product and speedy delivery, very much appreciated.

02/07/2018
It's my honour to buy from honour

They have a wide range of clothing for all people and speedy deliveries and they keep you informed of when your delivery is on it's way. So give them a try

02/07/2018
prompt delivery, truthful pictures

No issues whatsoever with the order. Product descriptions could be more comprehensive though.

02/07/2018
Excellent quality, great service!

Really high quality merchandise, sizing is accurate and delivery was quick and very reasonable. Definitely use them again !

02/07/2018
excellent

The service I had from honour was excellent even though I messed up my order by somehow duplicating it. They were as good as their word and refunded my error. I have received my goods and I am very happy with it.

02/07/2018
very sexy outfit who will turn everyone when they see the outfit on

i Recommend this firm if you what to be hot

02/07/2018
Great service at very good price

great toys and well impressed with you for sending batteries with the purchases!

02/07/2018
'm very impressed with both the quality of the products and the delivery sy

I was introduced to Honour by a friend , and have found it to be a treasure-trove of fantastic merchandise and quality service. The packaging id discreet but also visually pleasing so any item could be given as a present ,I'm very glad I have discovered Honour,and plan to but much more from this company.

02/07/2018
Happy

Meet the expectation for the products

02/07/2018
Great product and service

I would definitely recommend this website. I thought the item was well made and worth the price. Delivery was swift and I will certainly use again.

02/07/2018
kinky excellence

excellent service, promptly delivered & great looking & fitting outfit my wife loves

02/07/2018
Fantastic products great service

Honestly,you should really look at the site then use them. It's a great place to shop and buy some fab stuff

02/07/2018
Fabulous !

Very beautiful outfit, I'm in love with it ans my bff too :p

02/07/2018
Super

Good, friendly and fast. Not last time I buy rubber clothes here Erland

02/07/2018
great products, super quick delivery!

I would order from them again. I loved the quick delivery and the products were exactly as they looked on the website.

02/07/2018
My hubby is still vibrating after a week

We have had a few things from another company and to be truthful everything we bought was of shoddy workmanship and poor quality and we were for ever sending them back. We then started using Honour and we are very very satisfied with everything we have had and everything is first class from the quality to the ordering and then the delivery we definitely give them 10 out of 10

02/07/2018
Great quality, fast postage to Australia.

Really happy with my purchase.

02/07/2018
such gorgous cloths and i love my dress will be shopping at honour all the

love all the cloths you have i pop it at least once aday will be shopping with you all ways so happy with the dress i had from you thank you love the pvc dress and i look wonderfull in my dress ,

02/07/2018
GOOD!

thx I think I will order from here outfits for fast delivery of my mind!

02/07/2018
Good quality gear, very reasonably priced and all came on time.

What more to say? The fun is just starting. And if you could see how wicked and beautiful my Mistress is you'd be wanting to join in too!

02/07/2018
good and fast service

Got the order fast and to my satisfaction.

02/07/2018
Outstanding

Honour an out standing service and the goods are outstanding and a very speedy delivery thanks so much my partner and i are very happy and will be ordering a lot more in the near future Kind Regards Gary

02/07/2018
A Great company supplying a superb range of exciting toys and leisurewear q

If you are into exploring your fantasies with your partner, you will probably find what you want with these guys. You might even find what you didn't realise you wanted. Good quality gear, delivered with no fuss.

02/07/2018
some really sexy fantasy kit here

wow, you ought to see what stuff they've got on Honour site. cant wait to see me girlfriend in them. One big problem is the sizes are not too accurate. Ive had to send lots of items back at my expense due to this. Please, please, please put all the measurements (REAL ONES) on your product as this will cause un necessary expense.

02/07/2018
Superb

Super fast delivery, items exactly as described on the website and has added some needed fun ;-) Thank you, will definitely be back to purchase more

02/07/2018
Fantastic everything you cou dream of!

I found everything easy no nonsense to the point easy

02/07/2018
Brilliant

Just what i want when i want it could not be faulted

02/07/2018
Great free delivery

Products seem of a good quality although a little pricey. Most impressed with free delivery. Kept updated via txt and on the morning of delivery was sent a one hour delivery window and drivers name.

02/07/2018
perfect in every way...

I got an item and then got the boyfriend to buy one for himself as going to TG for his b'day- fast delivery and discreet the item is even better than expected! super comfy, fits superbly and looks amazing! will definitely buy more..and more...and more ...

02/07/2018
Great service, quick delivery, will be back.

Great service, quick delivery, will be back.

02/07/2018
Always exceeds expectations

Never disappointed. Easy to order, good range of products, great quality and arrives quickly :)

02/07/2018
Great fetish business!!

Honour are great, they have a wide choice of fetish clothing and accessories. Always good to have a look around!!

19/06/2018
Discreet

Fast delivery in discreet packaging

19/06/2018
OUTSTANDING

Excellent customer service, fast dispatch and quality products can't speak more fondly of this site and will definitely be making more purchases from here in the future

19/06/2018
great

great service & really helpful team

19/06/2018
Virgin user

We were virgin honour users but were impressed by the speed of the delivery and the quality of the goods. The toy descriptions could have been better and the killer heels a little wider in size but the leather was impressive and well finished. We will use them again.

19/06/2018
Better than I expected

This hairpiece has a solid interior, causing it to lift for that 'beehive' look. Its a lot better quality than I had expected; at moment, saving it for special occassions / video I've got in mind. If only they also did it in my natural haircolor (dark brown): I'd wear it out & about as well.

19/06/2018
Quality,Quick & Discreet Service

Definitely recommend this company.

19/06/2018
fast and good price

First service from the site to the door Girlfriend delighted with what we orders

19/06/2018
Everything you want under one roof !!!

I have been using honour for around 10 yrs now and have found them to be good value, excellent quality with a very wide choice and super fast delivery , I would recommend to anyone .

19/06/2018
Killer service on my killer heels x

Loved the shoes and the service was prompt and no hassles definitely order again and recommend to everyone

19/06/2018
Great

Always on time and exactly what you want,so have never had to use the return system Ordered received used all in the same week

19/06/2018
Well pleased

Another great wig and service from Honour! My girlfriend gets to enjoy me en femme as a strawberry blonde!

19/06/2018
Great products and quick delivery

Lovely products. Great fit on clothing. Good customer service and fast delivery.

19/06/2018
I thought the speed & efficiency was wonderful, great service

I ordered a medium size latex bra. I'm a 36 B and sometimes can do a 34. But I feel like this item is surprisingly too small & am considering returning it for a larger size. However, I bought it for an event this Saturday so.....hard decisions....I really thought that medium would be a good fit

19/06/2018
Quick, easy, no hastle

The site is well laid out and easy to navigate. Prices are competitive and fair. The product details could really do with being more informative, giving accurate sizes and better descriptions. Overall I am very happy with my experience of honour.co.uk and would recommend it.

19/06/2018
a shop full of fun stuff

have always come away from Honour with a smile on my face

19/06/2018
Great well made Latex at affordable prices.

Great quality Latex with fantastic designs. The Pin Up collection is fantastic and rivals the more expensive designer wear on the market.

19/06/2018
Efficient and excellent service

I found the service and customer interaction second to none. I initially had a question about the product which was answered in a complete and very swift manner. Unfortunately (not through any fault of the company) when the goods arrived they did not fit. The returns process and communication throughout was very good. I will definitely be using this company again

19/06/2018
Easy to buy, a joy to use!

Found my way round your website easily, placed my order with no problems and the order arrived very quickly!

19/06/2018
Excellent experience !

Very happy with the service. I ordered a bunch of things and all items arrived (together) within a few days. Full information re delivery / order details were emailed to me - very impressed !

19/06/2018
very prompt service

Delivery wss very quick and discreet.online chat to customer services was very easy to do and any problems were sorted quickly and efficiently. Excellent service that I would recommend to a friend and use myself again

19/06/2018
great service, simple, easy, safe and fast

great service, simple, easy, safe and fast

19/06/2018
Very helpful easy transaction

As my first venture into the world of rubber clothing I found the site very easy to navigate and the reviews very helpful. The online chat is the best I have ever used as there always seemed to be somebody on hand to answer any questions I had.

19/06/2018
very good experience from this company

My item arrived quickly was of good quality as described & looked like the picture hope we will have fun thanx

19/06/2018
Beautiful Kinky Clothes

I've always liked pvc and the range and quality of the Honour products is the best I've come across. Good value, not excessively expensive for niche clothing and always quickly delivered.

19/06/2018
Very fast international delivery

I was told that it would take 10 days to get from the UK to NZ, but was here in 5! And packaged discretely so no one could be nosy!

19/06/2018
yippee

Shoes came very quick and fitted very well

19/06/2018
First class

Very good quality and service

19/06/2018
awesome

Has everything you could want. Its not the cheaper stuff that you generally find on evilbay and other sites too. Good quality and good value. Packaging is very discrete, just a plain unmarked cardboard box. Overall, excellent, and will be back for more.

19/06/2018
Excellent service

I would recommend this site to all it was really easy I had no problems with service or item will be ordering again.

19/06/2018
fantastic

the privacy is a very good the order arrived in a very short time and reasonably priced

19/06/2018
Great service!

My items arrived quickly and, as promised, the packaging was discreet. I'm really happy!

19/06/2018
very sexy product

Quick delivery brilliant product great price

19/06/2018
you make me sexier than i already am, and thats tough! hehe!

absolutely love the honour site - its got everything to make this lady and her man very happy! i buy all my latex dresses here because the quality is fantastic, the prices are great and the delivery is fast, i couldnt ask for more. thank you! xxx

19/06/2018
Quality products

Timely delivery, good quality products, would use again.

19/06/2018
Reliable & Good Quality

A good site with lots of choice and good prices. Reliable quality & service. Used on various occasions and always pleased.

19/06/2018
great service

Very quick delivery and a quality item

19/06/2018
Good quality.

Good quality.

19/06/2018
Great value and quality products.

Great fun and bliss.

19/06/2018
top notch

i made an order on a Saturday night and was shipped and delivered by Tuesday...can't ask for more efficient than that,

19/06/2018
Perfect quality, perfect price, perfect service

I absolutely cannot speak highly enough of these guys. They are by a long way the cheapest supplier of high quality and durable fetish wear. Everything is made really well, add into this that it's rather durable and looks and feels amazing, I will certainly be looking to order from these guys again in the very near future!

19/06/2018
Easily navigate to happiness.

We've used Honour for a very long time now, and though they aren't the cheapest out there the quality certainly is the best. We still use a pair of cuffs that we bought back in 2000. If kink or adventurous bedroom Olympics ever come up in conversation with friends we always suggest they go to Honour first. We will continue to use and recommend Honour.

19/06/2018
Professional helpful service.

This isn't the first time I have ordered from honour.co.uk and it most certainly will NOT be my last. I had to leave a ticket as it appeard that my items had not been dispatched but as Caroline had said this was only because one of my items had been out of stock and on the order details part of the site was appearing as processed. Caroline assured me the other item had been dispatched and the remainder or my order dispatched as soon as possible. Very happy with the speed of response, discretion of delivery and the range of choice from this site fantastic company.

19/06/2018
Quick efficient reliable.

Easy lay-out of order, able to alter without hassle, quick efficient and discreet, have to be careful not to overspend and buy the entire shop!

19/06/2018
Smooth international transaction.

Perfect, nice customer service, and my command was shipped the same day to be delivered in an other country in 2 days. The items are as decribed, and I will be glad to order from that shop again.

19/06/2018
Fantastic company !!! Second to none .........!!!!!

Never had a single issue with this company and will continue to use them over and over again ............... We are very happy and satisfied customers ;-)

19/06/2018
Excellent

Great range of products , excellent delivery

19/06/2018
Very proffesional

A quick service on quality items at the right price. simply love them.

19/06/2018
Fabulous!

Quick delivery, friendly customer service, overall great experience. Will definitely be back!

19/06/2018
Brill

when needing to replace something that wasn't the right size they were super quick with it. would I recommend? DEFINITELY

19/06/2018
Good Choice of Latex Wear

Easy to use web-site, goods are dispatched quickly and discretely. Excellent range and affordable.

19/06/2018
top sexy product for a very reasonable price

as above , top service as well

19/06/2018
Customer service is prompt and goes beyond expectations!

I've been a long time customer of Honour. They market high quality latex and pvc. My significant other gets a host of compliments every time she wears their merchandise!

19/06/2018
Great Service

Love the Company and received great service. Dress was too big for me so I returned it and they sent me out a smaller size immediately.

19/06/2018
Absolutely Fantabulous!

At first I was worried about buying a dress for £150. However, when it came it was one of the most stunning creations I have ever seen. I fell in love with the vintage look from a young age and the Cherry Belle Collection just fits my look perfectly!! Can't wait for payday so I can buy another piece!

19/06/2018
One of the Most helpful Companies I have ever bought from

I thought I would surprise my husband on his birthday with something a little bit saucy but was so confused on what to get with so many options. Fortunately, I called up Honour and they were able to assist me on picking the perfect piece, ended up going for a PVC playsuit and my husband loved it! Thank youuuu!!!

19/06/2018
My favourite online shop!

I love shopping with Honour! The customer service experience I have had with them is second to none! If there isn't someone on the phone to help with your query I will always receive a quick reply to an email I have sent! Any problems that I have ever had with Honour I have let them know and they have been dealt with either on the same day or ASAP. I would recommend anyone looking for these type of products to give Honour a try as I really don't think they will be disappointed! Keep up the great work and customer service!

19/06/2018
Website seems trustworthy

This website is very user friendly. Easy to maneuver within it. Fetish is really not my thing but the prices seem very reasonable. So all and all i give this site two thumbs up.

19/06/2018
Excellent..

Have shopped at Honour for many years mainly in their Waterloo shop.. Last Monday i decided to place an online order because there were several items i really wanted.. Placed it before 3pm and chose 24hr tracked delivery.. Parcel arrived on time and well packaged.. Loving the products i bought.. Great job as usual from the awesome team at Honour

19/06/2018
Fantastic Products & Great Customer Service

I recently brought a few items from Honour and i couldn't be happier with them, I had an issue with setting up one of the products so I called the customer service line and they talked me through it step by step! just wonderful staff, thank you Honour.

19/06/2018
Great quality latex!!

Ordered for the first time delivery came quick and my dress was so well made. Can't wait for pay day to see what other goodies i can get.

19/06/2018
Great quality latex!!

Ordered for the first time delivery came quick and my dress was so well made. Can't wait for pay day to see what other goodies i can get.

19/06/2018
Good service, high quality

Latex is high quality as far as I can tell, and it was delivered within 2 days despite me having ordered late on a Thursday, and only having used standard delivery. I had a slight issue in that the sizing was slightly smaller than expected, so am hopefully going to be exchanging one of the items for a larger size. Will hopefully post a positive review of their returns system soon

19/06/2018
I bought a PVC dress for my my wife and

I bought a PVC dress for my my wife and she was delighted with the look and feel. Plus she looks dam sexy in it.